Staff/Board Members


David Lee King
Board Member and Secretary
Digital Branch Manager at the Topeka & Shawnee County Public Library, Consultant and Author at

Eli Neiburger
Board Member
Library Geek, Technologist, Consultant, Author
Ann Arbor, Michigan

Gina J. Millsap
Board Member
Executive Director Topeka and Shawnee County Public Library

Jason Griffey
Board Member
Head of Library Information Technology at the University of Tennessee at Chattanooga, Consultant and Author at

Matt Weaver
Board Member
Web Librarian, Westlake Porter Public Library
@mattrweaver on Twitter and at

Michael Porter
Board Member and President
Communications Manager at WebJunction, Consultant and Author at

Library Renewal is completely independent and not formally attached to or a part of any other organization. All Board Members serve independently as professionals and not as a part of or representative of any other organization.

  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • E-Mail
  • Facebook
  • Google Buzz
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Twitter